Individual tellows scorelists for Fritz!Box for 24 months NEW

Caller ID for your AVM FRITZ!Box

The spam filter for your router FRITZ!Box - saves time, money and a lot of nerves! Simply block phone numbers that are rated negative by the community. This allows you to immediately recognize unwanted calls as such.

✓ Telephone book as call protection for integration in the FRITZ!Box
✓ Contain all numbers that are currently considered untrustworthy
✓ Detects unwanted callers when the phone rings
✓ Optionally blocks calls directly
✓Very easy set up directly in the FRITZ!Box
In stock
€0.00
Incl. 16% VAT

Over 8 million monthly users worldwide

Over 150.000 ratings for phone numbers per month

Easy payment via PayPal or bank transfer

Solutions for private and commercial usage


After payment is received the blacklists are immediately available in the download area




tellows App
Mobile Protection on the Go

Caller ID and blocking for Android and iOS

Jetzt bei Google Play
4,2 out of 5 stars - over 9.000 ratings

Phonenumber Blacklist Download (choose country)

The tellows spam filter - saves time & money!

The tellows score lists contain all current dubious phone numbers of the tellows community which enables you to block annoying advertising calls. This allows you to immediately recognize unwanted advertising calls or block phone numbers that have negative ratings from the community. The handling is uncomplicated: just set up the score lists once and because if the automatic update no further configuration is necessary. You can activate a call block for the blacklists within the FRITZ!Box so that you do not receive unwanted calls in the first place.

The quick guide refers to the integration for Fritz!Boxes with Fritz! OS 7.20 or higher. For older models, use manual integration (see full instructions: manual import).

Quick guide

  • 1. Click on "Create new phone book" (in the Telephony / Phone book tab)
  • 2. Select "Use the phone book of an online provider"
  • 3. Select "CardDAV provider"
  • 4. Fill in the following URL: https://dav.tellows.co.uk/score/7/ in "Internet address of the CardDAV server"
  • 5. " Enter tellowsfritz as "Username"
  • 6. As "Password" enter your API key from the download PDF
  • 7. Then repeat the steps for the second phone book with the URL https://dav.tellows.co.uk/score/8-9/
  • 8. Optional: Activate call blocker for incoming calls from the phone books
Detailed instructions

The login data is visible in the download area of your shop account after purchase.

You can find all information about setting up the score lists in the following video (please activate subtitles)


By importing the phone numbers rated as dubious unwanted callers which are known to the tellows community are recognized as soon as the phone rings. It is up to you if rather hang up, divert the call or engage the uninvited caller in a funny conversation and put the number on the blacklist later! The displayed score will also help you to decide which numbers to block directly. In order to block incoming calls from the created phone books the call block in your TS must be activated so that these numbers are not put through in the first place. For personalization, simply connect your shop account to your account on tellows.de and the phone numbers you rated yourself will be taken into account.

The tellows score helps you to evaluate the integrity of a number. The higher the score, the more dubious the number. The scale ranges from 1 (trustworthy) to 9 (dubious) and numbers above 7 are perceived as dubious and are part of the blacklists. For the FRITZ!Box, the numbers with score 7 and score 8-9 are grouped together in a phone book. If you integrate the blacklists for the FRITZ!Box, you can decide for yourself you either want to use all scores (score 7-9) or for example only want to integrate the most dangerous classified numbers (score 8-9). We recommend using both lists. After the purchase you will find the license key and the URLs for the blacklists in the download area of your shop account.

The score list for the country you selected contains numbers reported by people from that country. This includes national and international numbers. For optimal protection it is not necessary to use lists from several countries.

The score lists can be linked to your tellows user account. Negatively rated numbers land immediately on your personal block list and are included on the imported score lists. It is important to log in to the website or to link the app to your tellows account. The personal block list contains all numbers that you have rated yourself (regardless of the ratings of other users) and of course all other phone numbers rated by tellows users. More information on personal block lists and registration.

The blacklists are valid for 2 years and contain all current negative rated numbers.


After the successful payment of your order, you can directly access the score lists. All you have to do is to log into your tellows shop account and to download the access data for the score list. You can find the access data in your download area: "My account" and "My downloadable products".

Then click on the link of your purchased item. A PDF file with your access data for the score lists will be downloaded. Save the PDF and open it. There you will see the download links for Score 7 and Score 8-9, which you can use for manual import. For the automatic import with updates you only need the API key of the document. Please follow the instructions in order to avoid mistakes!

From FritzOS 7.20 or version FritzOS it is possible to link an online telephone book to the FRITZ!Box. Therefore, tellows provides a CardDAV server. This integration offers the advantages of a very easy integration of the tellows scores and automatic updates. This means that manual downloading of the lists is no longer necessary. In addition, you can activate a call blocker for the online phone books.

If your FRITZ!Box does not support an online telephone book, you can import the lists manually.

> Detailed instructions can be found here

Note: F To import the tellows score lists into the FRITZ!Box you must have admin rights for the FRITZ!Box. We only guarantee the function for the FRITZ!Box types that are available for selection. We are not liable for equipment damage that may result by creating or importing the tellows score lists in the FRITZ!Box. To show the tellows Score on your phone's display it must be able to show more details about a number.


Why do I get an error message while setting up the CardDAV server?
If an error message occurs after the integration remove the phone book completely and recreate it. Occasionally, this error happens on the first attempt.

Make sure there is a slash at the end of the server address. If a character is missing, no connection to the server is possible. Phonebooks that were created and changed later may not save the changes correctly. Your corrections will likely not be taken into account if there was an error the first time you created the phone book. For this reason, the phone book should be created again. If you want to create the phone book again, we recommend restarting the FRITZ!Box and deleting the old incorrect phone book first.

It is important to give a recreated phone book again a different name than the previous created phone book. If you use the same name it can happen that the FRITZ!Box loads the old data import from the memory when the phone book is recreated.

Can I make changes to the online phone book?
We do not recommend making any manual changes to the phone book, because the changes could be overwritten with the next update. To remove or add entries manually, follow the instructions in the section on personalization.

How can I make sure the phone book is up to date?
The first entry in every tellows phone book shows the validity of the license and date of the last update. The FRITZ!Box is updated once a day.

I also would like to be protected against calls from abroad. Do I have to purchase all score lists?
The score list for the country you selected contains numbers reported by people from that country. This includes national and international numbers. For optimal protection it is not necessary to use lists from several countries. The call block function of the FRITZ!Box also makes it possible to set up a block for entire country codes.

Will I never receive advertising calls again?
Unfortunately no, because call centres are constantly changing their numbers so that blocks can be bypassed. However, regular updates of the lists can substantial improve in the situation.

How do I keep the score lists up to date if I import them manually?
Simply download the score lists again and import them once a month. So, you always have the currently most active numbers integrated into the spam list. Downloading the lists again is of course free. Important: With the new integration via the tellows CardDAV server the lists are updated automatically every day!

My FRITZ!Box does not have the option to create online phone books by using a CardDAV server. What can I do?
So far, FRITZ!Box with Fritz! OS 7.20 and higher as well as the laboratory version of 7.19 support CardDAV server integration. Check if an update is available for your FRITZ!BOX. If the function is not supported at all you can activate the lists manually by creating the phone books and importing the blacklists. These must be updated manually on a regular basis. You can find the procedure in the instruction for manual import.

Which FRITZ!Box types are compatible with the tellows score lists?
All FRITZ!Boxs mentioned below were checked for functionality using the tellows blacklists. Basically, with every FRITZ!Box that has a telephone feature you should be able to use the tellows blacklists. If you would like to become a tester, please contact our customer support.




The integration for the automatic updated blacklists using the CardDAV server is suitable for all FRITZ!Boxes with Fritz! OS 7.20 or higher. Check available updates in the system settings of your FRITZ!Box.

The manual integration is suitable for the following Fritz boxes:

Blacklists for FRITZ!BOX 6360
Blacklists for FRITZ!BOX 6490
Blacklists for FRITZ!BOX 6591
Blacklists for FRITZ!BOX 7270
Blacklists for FRITZ!BOX 7272
Blacklists for FRITZ!BOX 7330
Blacklists for FRITZ!BOX 7340
Blacklists for FRITZ!BOX 7360
Blacklists for FRITZ!BOX 7360sl
Blacklists for FRITZ!BOX 7390
Blacklists for Fritz!box 7430
Blacklists for Fritz!box 7490
Blacklists for Fritz!box 7560
Blacklists for Fritz!box 7580
Blacklists for Fritz!box 7590


The largest community for telephone numbers, with over 40,000 datasets and 1.3 million visitors per month makes the call blocker and spam filter for your TS so successful! The score lists contain selected, active numbers that have been reported on tellows.de. Hundreds of users comment and rate numbers on a daily basis - that's all part of the score lists.

tellows UG provides its offer exclusively to consumers. These lists must not be used in any commercial way. If you are interested in doing so, do not hesitate to contact us.

More Information
Delivery timeimmediately after payment receipt
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Individual tellows scorelists for Fritz!Box for 24 months NEW
Your Rating

tellows Scorelisten für die Fritz!Box zur Anruferkennung und Rufsperre

Der Anrufschutz für Ihre Fritz!Box

✓ Telefonbuch als Anrufschutz zum Einbinden in die Fritz!Box
✓ Enthält alle aktuell als unseriös eingestufte Telefonnummern
✓ Erkennt ungewollte Anrufer beim Klingeln
✓ Blockiert wahlweise Anrufe direkt
✓ Tägliche automatische Updates des Telefonbuchs für 2 Jahre
✓ Sehr leichte Einrichtung direkt in der Fritz!Box
Auf Lager
0,00 €
Inkl. 16% Steuern

Über 8 Millionen monatliche Nutzer weltweit

Über 150.000 Bewertungen für Telefonnummern pro Monat

Entspannte Bezahlung durch PayPal oder Vorkasse

Lösungen sowohl für private und gewerbliche Nutzung


Nach Zahlungseingang sind die Sperrlisten sofort im Downloadbereich verfügbar




Jetzt erhältlich: das Gigaset CL690A SCB mit tellows Schutz



- Anrufschutz für Ihr Festnetz
- Unerwünschte Anrufe blocken
- Alle aktuellen Spam-Nummern

Mehr Informationen



tellows App
Mobiler Schutz für Unterwegs

Anruferidentifizierung und Blockierung für Android and iOS

Jetzt bei Google Play
4,2 von 5 Sterne - über 9.000 Bewertungen



Download Zugangsdaten und Dokumentation

Der Spamfilter für Ihre Fritz!Box - spart Zeit, Geld und jede Menge Nerven!

Holen Sie sich jetzt die tellows Scorelisten mit den aktuellen als unseriös eingestuften Telefonnummern der tellows Community auf Ihre Fritz!Box, um nervige Werbeanrufe zu sperren. Damit können Sie ungewollte Werbeanrufe sofort erkennen oder ganz einfach Rufnummern blockieren, die von der Community negativ bewertet sind. Die automatische Aktualisierung ermöglicht ein unkompliziertes Anrufererlebnis: nur einmal einrichten und es sind keine weiteren Konfigurationen notwendig. Für die Sperrlisten können Sie innerhalb der Fritzbox eine Rufsperre aktivieren, um unerwünschte Anrufe gar nicht erst zu erhalten.

Die Kurzanleitung bezieht sich auf die Integration für Fritz!Boxen mit Fritz!OS 7.20 oder höher. Bei älteren Modellen verwenden Sie die manuelle Integration (siehe vollständige Anleitung - manueller Import)

Kurzanleitung

  • 1. "Neues Telefonbuch anlegen" (im Reiter Telefonie / Telefonbuch) anlegen
  • 2. "Telefonbuch eines Online-Anbieters nutzen" auswählen
  • 3. "CardDAV-Anbieter" auswählen
  • 4. "Internetadresse des CardDAV Servers" mit folgender URL hinterlegen: https://dav.tellows.de/score/7/
  • 5. "Benutzername" tellowsfritz eingeben
  • 6. "Passwort" Ihren API-Key aus dem Download-PDF eintragen
  • 7. Anschließend die Schritte wiederholen und das zweite Telefonbuch mit URL https://dav.tellows.de/score/8-9/ hinterlegen
  • 8. Wahlweise: Rufsperre für eingehende Anrufe der Telefonbücher aktivieren
Vollständige Anleitung

Die Zugangsdaten sind nach dem Kauf im Downloadbereich Ihres Shop-Accounts sichtbar.

Alle Infos zur Einrichtung in der Fritzbox finden Sie in folgendem Video (bitte Untertitel aktivieren)


Durch den Import der als unseriös bewerteten Telefonnummern erkennt die Fritz!Box ungewollte Anrufer, die der tellows Community bekannt sind, bereits beim Klingeln. Ob Sie auflegen, den Anruf umleiten oder den ungebetenen Annrufer in ein lustiges Gespräch verwickeln und die Nummer später auf die Sperrliste setzen, können Sie nun bereits beim Klingeln entscheiden! Der angezeigte Score hilft Ihnen außerdem zu entscheiden, welche Nummern Sie direkt sperren. Um eingehende Anrufe blockieren zu lassen, wird die Rufsperre in der Fritzbox aktiviert, um Rufnummern der erstellten Telefonbücher gar nicht erst durchzustellen. Für eine Personalisierung verbinden Sie einfach Ihren Shop-Account mit Ihrem Konto auf tellows.de und Ihre selbst bewerteten Rufnummern werden bei der Integration berücksichtigt.

Der tellows Score hilft Ihnen die Seriosität einer Nummer einschätzen zu können. Je höher der Score desto unseriöser die Nummer. Die Skala reicht von 1 bis 9, wobei Nummern ab Score 7 direkt als unseriös wahrgenommen werden und Teil der Sperrlisten sind. Für die Fritzbox werden die Rufnummern mit Score 7 und Score 8-9 in jeweils einem Telefonbuch zusammengefasst. Wenn Sie die Sperrlisten für die Fritzbox integrieren, dann können Sie selbst entscheiden, ob Sie alle Scores (Score 7-9) oder z.B. nur die am gefährlichsten eingestuften Nummern (Score 8-9) integrieren wollen. Wir empfehlen beide Listen zu nutzen. Nach dem Kauf finden Sie im Downloadbereich Ihres Shopaccounts den Lizenzschlüssel und die Sperrlisten zum Download für beide Listen.

Die Scoreliste des von Ihnen ausgewählten Landes enthält Nummern, die von Personen aus dem jeweiligen Land gemeldet wurden. Das umfasst Inlands- und Auslandsnummern. Für einen optimalen Schutz ist es nicht notwendig Listen aus mehreren Ländern zu verwenden.

Die Scorelisten können mit Ihrem tellows Nutzeraccount verbunden werden. Negativ bewertete Nummern landen sofort auf Ihrer persönlichen Blockliste und sind beim Import der Scorelisten dabei. Wichtig ist das Login auf der Webseite oder das Verknüpfen der App mit Ihrem tellows Konto. Die persönliche Blockliste enthält alle Nummern, die Sie selbst bewertet haben (unabhängig von den Bewertungen anderer Nutzer) und natürlich alle anderen bei tellows bewerteten Telefonnummern. Mehr Informationen zur persönlichen Blockliste und der Registrierung

Die Laufzeit der Sperrlisten beträgt 2 Jahre und beinhaltet tagesaktuelle Rufnummern.


Nach dem erfolgreichen Zahlungseingang Ihrer Bestellung, können Sie direkt auf die Scorelisten zugreifen. Sie müssen sich dazu in Ihrem Shopkonto einloggen die Zugangsdaten zur Scoreliste über Ihren Downloadbereich im tellows Shop herunterladen: "Mein Konto" und "Meine herunterladbaren Produkte".

Klicken Sie anschließend auf den Link Ihres gekauften Artikels. Es wird eine PDF-Datei mit Ihren Zugangsdaten zu den Scorelisten heruntergeladen. Speichern Sie sich das PDF ab, um über diese Datei auch in Zukunft die aktuellen Listen herunterzuladen (jeder Download generiert eine aktuelle Liste). Dort sehen Sie die Downloadlinks für Score 7 und Score 8-9, die Sie für den manuellen Import nutzen können. Für den automatischen Import mit Updates benötigen Sie nur den API-Key des Dokuments. Bitte folgen Sie für die Integration unbedingt der Anleitung, um Fehler zu vermeiden!

Ab FritzOS 7.20 oder der Laborversion von FritzOS ist die Verknüpfung eines Online-Telefonbuchs in der FritzBox möglich. tellows stellt dafür einen CardDAV Server zur Verfügung. Diese Integration bietet die Vorteile einer sehr einfachen Einbindung der tellows Scores und automatischer Updates. Damit ist das manuelle Herunterladen der Listen nicht mehr nötig. Anschließend können Sie Anrufe sperren indem Sie die Rufsperre für die Online-Telefonbücher aktivieren.

Wenn Ihre FritzBox keine Integration eines Online-Telefonbuch unterstützt, können Sie die Listen manuell in die Fritzbox importieren.

> Eine detaillierte Anleitung finden Sie hier

Hinweis: Für das Importieren der tellows-Scores auf die Fritz!Box müssen Adminrechte für die Weboberfläche auf der Fritz!Box vorhanden sein. Wir garantieren die Funktion nur für die Fritz!Box-Typen, die zur Auswahl stehen. Wir übernehmen keine Haftung für Geräteschäden durch das Anlegen oder Importieren der tellows-Einträge in das Fritz!Box Telefonbuch. Zum Anzeigen des tellows Score im Display Ihres Telefons muss dieses weitere Details zu einer Telefonnummer anzeigen können.


Warum erhalte ich eine Fehlermeldung bei der Einrichtung mittels CardDAV-Server?
Tritt nach der Integration eine Fehlermeldung auf, entfernen Sie das Telefonbuch vollständig und erstellen Sie es neu. Es kann vorkommen, dass beim ersten Versuch ein Fehler auftritt.

Stellen Sie sicher, dass am Ende der Serveradresse ein Schrägstrich verwendet wird. Wenn ein Zeichen fehlt, ist keine Verbindung zum Server möglich. Telefonbücher, die einmal erstellt und später geändert wurden, werden mit den neuen Änderungen möglicherweise nicht richtig gespeichert. Wenn bei der ersten Erstellung des Telefonbuchs ein Fehler aufgetreten ist, werden Ihre Korrekturen wahrscheinlich nicht berücksichtigt. Aus diesem Grund sollte das Telefonbuch neu angelegt werden. Wenn Sie das Telefonbuch erneut erstellen, empfehlen wir, die Fritzbox vorher neu zu starten und die alten fehlerhaften Telefonbücher zu löschen.

Wenn Sie ein zuvor erstelltes Telefonbuch erneut anlegen, geben Sie dem Telefonbuch einen anderen Namen. Es kann vorkommen, dass die Fritzbox den alten Datenimport aus dem Speicher lädt, wenn das Telefonbuch erneut mit demselben Namen erstellt wird.

Kann ich Änderungen an dem Online-Telefonbuch durchführen?
Wir empfehlen keine manuellen Änderungen an dem Telefonbuch vorzunehmen, da die Änderungen beim nächsten Update überschrieben werden könnten. Um Einträge zu entfernen oder manuell hinzuzufügen, folgen Sie den Anweisungen aus dem Abschnitt zur Personalisierung und den Vorteilen des Logins.

Wie kann ich sicherstellen, dass das Telefonbuch aktuell ist?
Jedes tellows Telefonbuch enthält ein Eintrag an erster Stelle, der die Gültigkeit der Lizenz und das letzte Aktualisierungsdatum angibt. Die Aktualisierung erfolgt bei der Fritz!Box einmal am Tag.

Ich möchte auch vor Anrufen aus dem Ausland geschützt werden, muss ich alle Scorelisten erwerben?
Die Scoreliste des von Ihnen ausgewählten Landes enthält Nummern, die von Personen aus dem jeweiligen Land gemeldet wurden. Das umfasst Inlands- und Auslandsnummern. Für einen optimalen Schutz ist es nicht notwendig Listen aus mehreren Ländern zu verwenden. Die Rufsperrenfunktion der Fritzbox ermöglicht es zudem für ganze Ländervorwahlen eine Sperre einzurichten.

Werde ich nie wieder Werbeanrufe erhalten?
Leider nein, denn Callcenter wechseln ständig ihre Nummern, damit eben Sperren und dergleichen umgangen werden können. Ein regelmäßiges Update der Listen kann jedoch zu einer erheblichen Verbesserung der Lage führen.

Wie halte ich die Scorelisten aktuell, wenn ich sie manuell importiere?
Laden Sie einfach die Scorelisten erneut herunter und importieren Sie diese wie gehabt einmal pro Monat. Somit haben Sie immer die aktuell am aktivsten agierenden Rufnummern als Spamliste parat. Das erneute Herunterladen der Listen ist selbstverständlich kostenfrei. Wichtig: Mit der neuen Integration über den tellows CardDAV Server werden die Listen automatisch aktualisiert und sind tagesaktuell!

Meine Fritz!Box besitzt keine Option zum Erstellen von Online-Telefonbüchern mittels CardDAV-Server. Was kann ich tun?
Bisher unterstützen Fritz!Boxen mit dem Fritz!OS 7.20 und höher sowie die Laborversion von 7.19 die CardDAV-Server-Integration. Prüfen Sie, ob für Ihre Fritz!Box ein Update möglich ist. Sollte die Funktion gar nicht unterstützt werden, können Sie den Anrufschutz manuell aktivieren, indem Sie zwei Telefonbücher anlegen und die Sperrlisten importieren. Diese müssen regelmäßig manuell aktualisiert werden. In der Anleitung zum manuellen Import finden Sie die Vorgehensweise.

Welche Fritz!Box Typen sind kompatibel mit den tellows Scorelisten?
Alle nochfolgend genannten Fritz!Boxen wurden auf ihre Funktionalität mit den tellows Blacklisten geprüft. Im Grunde sollte jede Fritz!Box mit Telefonfeature dazu in der Lage sein. Wenn Sie Tester werden möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundensupport.




Die Integration für das automatische Update der Sperrlisten mittels CardDAV-Server ist geeignet für alle Fritz!Boxen mit Fritz!OS 7.20 oder höher (bzw. Laborversion 7.19). Prüfen Sie ggf. verfügbare Updates in den Systemeinstellungen Ihrer Fritz!Box.

Die manuelle Integration ist für folgende Fritzboxen geeignet:

Sperrliste für Fritz!box 6360
Sperrliste für Fritz!box 6490
Sperrliste für Fritz!box 6591
Sperrliste für Fritz!box 7270
Sperrliste für Fritz!box 7272
Sperrliste für Fritz!box 7330
Sperrliste für Fritz!box 7340
Sperrliste für Fritz!box 7360
Sperrliste für Fritz!box 7360sl
Sperrliste für Fritz!box 7390
Sperrliste für Fritz!box 7430
Sperrliste für Fritz!box 7490
Sperrliste für Fritz!box 7560
Sperrliste für Fritz!box 7580
Sperrliste für Fritz!box 7590


Die größte Community zu Telefonnummern, mit über 40.000 Datensätzen und 1,3 Millionen Besuchern pro Monat, macht den Anrufblocker und Spamfilter für das Telefon so erfolgreich! Die Scorelisten enthalten ausgewählte, aktive Nummern, die bei tellows gemeldet worden sind. Jeden Tag gehen hunderte von Bewertungen bei tellows ein, die dann für die Scoreliste berücksichtigt werden.

tellows UG bietet sein Angebot ausschließlich Verbrauchern im Sinne des 13. Bürgerlichen Gesetzbuches (BGB) an. Die Nutzung des Angebots zu Erwerbszwecken oder sonstigen gewerblichen Zwecken ist ausgeschlossen. Wenn Sie die tellows Scorelisten gewerblich nutzen möchten, verwenden Sie bitte folgendes Produkt.

Mehr Informationen
Lieferzeitsofort nach Zahlungseingang
Eigene Bewertung schreiben
Sie bewerten:tellows Scorelisten für die Fritz!Box zur Anruferkennung und Rufsperre
Ihre Bewertung